新デイサービス 内覧会

新デイサービスくろとり山荘の内覧会を9月21日(土)に行います。お時間がある方はお立ち寄りください。

新デイサービスは4月着工、基礎工事に入り、上棟は雨で1日遅れましたが5月末に行い、その後順調に工事は進み、8月末竣工しました。建築検査や消防検査も合格し、外構工事もこの9月12日に完了しました。サルスベリやハナミズキなどを植え、デイサービスらしくなりました。

当日の内覧会は新デイサービス(現デイサービスから200m程行ったところです)で10時から15時まで行います。クッキーも用意してますので、一服がてらお立ち寄りください。

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 21
  • #1

    Tam Struck (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 14:06)


    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

  • #2

    Kalyn Hammaker (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 15:10)


    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #3

    Jenise Linsley (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 20:33)


    I'm really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  • #4

    Mickey Orange (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 00:39)


    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  • #5

    Dovie Hansel (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 20:48)


    That is really fascinating, You're a very professional blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to in quest of more of your great post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  • #6

    Lee Dowless (月曜日, 06 2月 2017)


    I'm no longer sure the place you're getting your information, but good topic. I must spend a while learning more or working out more. Thank you for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  • #7

    Linnea Udell (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:51)


    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

  • #8

    Carli Surber (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 07:33)


    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #9

    Monte Buhl (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 08:40)


    I used to be recommended this blog through my cousin. I am now not sure whether or not this post is written by way of him as nobody else recognize such certain approximately my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  • #10

    Erminia Correia (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:36)


    Excellent blog you have got here.. It's hard to find high quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • #11

    Peggie Gaccione (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:09)


    For hottest information you have to visit web and on world-wide-web I found this web site as a most excellent web page for most up-to-date updates.

  • #12

    Kimberly Hirano (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:22)


    Thank you for some other informative website. The place else may just I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I've a undertaking that I am simply now running on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  • #13

    Tam Struck (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 06:35)


    Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological world everything is accessible on web?

  • #14

    Brandi Kellog (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:27)


    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the great works guys I've you guys to my blogroll.

  • #15

    Garnet Packard (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:43)


    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  • #16

    Clorinda Carberry (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:41)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #17

    Lilly Sterling (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:53)


    I don't know if it's just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your site. It appears as if some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I've had this happen before. Thanks

  • #18

    Iona Cavalier (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:09)


    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #19

    Dacia Freeburg (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 07:52)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #20

    Chrystal Levell (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:12)


    We're a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on. You have done a formidable activity and our whole community will likely be grateful to you.

  • #21

    tani sex telefon (金曜日, 03 11月 2017 19:19)

    nowomowny

お知らせ

*住居表示変更になりました。

 〒594-0021

 大阪府和泉市山荘町一丁目

  6番15号 

*介護に興味あり、仕事を探しておられる方、住む家の相談もさせていただきます。お気軽にお電話ください。

*定員15名に変更

2022年6月1日より、定員18名から15名に変更しました。ご利用よろしくお願いします。 

*インスタグラム、フェースブ   ックを開設しました。一度ご覧ください。 

*新型コロナで仕事を探されている方、家を探されている方

くろとり山荘で一緒に働きませんか。経験は問いません。住む家も相談させていただきます。関心のある方はお電話下さい。

*訪問看護ステーションは2020年4月30日で廃止しました。ご利用、ご協力ありがとうございました。

*体験利用(入浴含む)無料

  ただし、昼食代・おやつ代

 は実費(620円)いただき

 ます。

*地域密着型へ移行

 定員18名の小規模通所介護に該当するため、2016年4月より和泉市管轄の地域密着型に移行しました。

*スタッフ募集中

 看護師、介護福祉士・      介護士、理学療法士、

  作業療法士募集中。

 詳細はデイサービスまで

  お電話ください。

*お泊りデイサービス

 2020年1月より、当分の  間休業しています。 

*祭礼日休業

 10月第1又は第2土曜日は

祭礼日の為、休業させていただきます。

NPO法人理念

1.人それぞれのハンディを理

  解し、ノーマライゼーショ

  ンの実践と利用者の自立を

  目指します。

2.在宅での介護・看護の喜び

  を当事者と家族とともに再

  発見していく場を創出して

  いきます。

3.介護力の弱い家族への支援

  を提供することを通して、

  日本の医療・福祉の向上に

  努めます。

4.草の根レベルでの地域医療

  福祉に関する総合的研究

  をすすめます。  

5.地球温暖化防止やエコ活動

  への理解と実践を行います

 

デイサービス理念

1.利用者、家族が共にその人
  らしい日常生活を送ること
  ができるデイサービスを目
  指します。

2.笑顔が絶えない温かい雰囲    気のデイサービスを目指し    ます。 

3.利用者の一人ひとりの持て    る力を発揮できるような介    護や看護を提供します。 

4.常に向上心を忘れず自己研    鑽し、地域や介護・看護の    現場に還元していきます。